Grown - Jason Isbell - Sirens Of The Ditch (CD, Album)


Download Grown - Jason Isbell - Sirens Of The Ditch (CD, Album)
Label: New West Records - NW6119,Blue Rose Records (2) - BLU DP0424 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Southern Rock


Divinatio Tuscalana - Ordo Inferus - Invictus Et Aeternus (File, Album), Deguello - Al Korvin & Orquesta Puccio Roelens* - Music From My Heart - Musica De Mi Corazon (Casset, Fädernesland - Ultima Thule (2) - För Fäderneslandet (Cassette, Album), Fish Fry - Big Black - Songs About Fucking (CD, Album), Ai, Ai, Lisboa - Anita Guerreiro / Orquestra De Belo Marques - Musica Portuguesa (Vinyl), Red, White & Blue - The Connection - Labor Of Love (CD, Album), Tragic Rabbit - Method Of The W.O.R.M. - Cicatrix (File, MP3, Album), Daphne, Pink Floyd - Meddle (Vinyl, LP, Album), Baby Mammoth - Seven Up (CD, Album), Rolo - Resurrection Style (Vinyl), History - Tenacious D - The Complete Master Works 2 (DVD)

8 Replies to “ Grown - Jason Isbell - Sirens Of The Ditch (CD, Album) ”

  1. Voodoogis says:
    Jul 10,  · Check out Sirens Of The Ditch (Deluxe Edition) by Jason Isbell on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Taugul says:
    Although Jason Isbell's rather sudden split from the Drive-By Truckers, after six years of guitar/songwriting employment, was unexpected by most, his debut solo disc had already been four years in the canepofipreban.proncypovemokettsupryconnecounpurh.cos that explains the appearance of three members of his old band (bassist Shonna Tucker, drummer Brad Morgan, and DBT founder/frontman Patterson Hood, who also co-produced 8/
  3. Fele says:
    14 rows · Sep 06,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jason Isbell - /5().
  4. Akinoll says:
    Accomplished guitarist and songwriter Jason Isbell, formerly of Drive By Truckers (DBT), presents his debut solo album Sirens Of The Ditch. The album rocks with 11 tracks all written by Isbell, kicking off with "Brand New Kind Of Actress" followed by the rocker "Down In A Hole," a swampy number featuring Muscle Shoals natives Spooner Oldham and David Hood.
  5. Zuluk says:
    Aug 16,  · The debut album from accomplished guitarist and songwriter Jason Isbell, formerly of Drive By Truckers (DBT), is reissued with 4 unreleased tracks from the original recording sessions. The addition of those 4 extra songs finds Sirens Of The Ditch clocking in at 15 total tracks.
  6. Zuluzshura says:
    Sirens Of The Ditch by Jason Isbell, released 10 July 1. Brand New Kind Of Actress 2. Down In A Hole 3. Try 4. Chicago Promenade 5. Dress Blues 6. Grown 7. Hurricanes And Hand Grenades 8. In A Razor Town 9. Shotgun Wedding The Magician The Devil Is My Running Mate.
  7. Shasar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gram Vinyl release of Sirens Of The Ditch on Discogs.
  8. Mozragore says:
    This was Jason's first solo CD but it seems as though he is no stranger to writing and recording great tunes. Highlights include: Dress Blues, Grown, Try and In a Razor Town but all the songs are very good and enjoyable. Jason has done 3 CD's since this one and also has great tunes recorded with Drive By Truckers. Every one of which is brilliant/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *