No Connexion - Various - Skull Thrash Zone Volume I (CD)


Download No Connexion - Various - Skull Thrash Zone Volume I (CD)
Label: Invitation - VDR-1364 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Si Te Puedo Besar, Untitled - Various - RRR 100 (Vinyl), Double Shot (Of My Babys Love), Forró Amadurou - Dominguinhos - Veredas Nordestinas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quero Ir A Pé - Conjunto Os Pereiras - Quero Ir A Pé (Vinyl), Rescue Me - Various - The Motor-City Sound Of Detroit Volume 5 (CD), Crowds, Ready For Fight - Various - Furious Minimal Techno (File, MP3), 10/23/08 - Kitschwerk - -.- (File, MP3), Corporal Jigsore Quandary - Carcass - Necroticism - Descanting The Insalubrious (CD, Album), Numbskull - Ash - Nu-Clear Sounds (Cassette), Unchained Youth, Diego Mancino - Cose Che Cambiano Tutto (CD, Album), We Came To Dance - Ultravox - Quartet (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ No Connexion - Various - Skull Thrash Zone Volume I (CD) ”

  1. Tasida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Skull Thrash Zone Volume I on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Mikajar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Skull Thrash Zone Volume I at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection/5(8).
  3. Zulkizahn says:
    Discogs: CD, Skull Thrash Zone Volume I. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。3/5(1).
  4. Mezinris says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Skull Thrash Zone Volume I. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5.
  5. Dogore says:
    Discogs で Skull Thrash Zone Volume I に関するリリース、レビュー、楽曲、クレジットなどを発見し、レコードや CD を購入してコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(8).
  6. Sakora says:
    Nov 25,  · Published on Nov 25, This demo was recorded for the Victor Records sampler Skull Thrash Zone Volume I. This is the first recording with Pata as .
  7. Moogukus says:
    May 07,  · ビジュアル系オムニバスCD 『SKULL THRASH ZONE VOLUME 1』に収録されている Xの曲の2曲のうちの1曲 『NO CONNEXION』をGuitar coverしました。 非常に古いレア.
  8. Sharisar says:
    SKULL THRASH ZONE VOLUME 1 (various artists) 2/87 ( CD) Omunibus Album: Victor Records VICL CD. TYPE: early heavy metal compilation cd featuring various artists. tracks: track #5. Stab Me In The Back. track #6. No Connexion. X: X .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *