Sugar - Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl (CD)


Download Sugar - Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl (CD)
Label: Grapefruit - GRA-009-A • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Vocal


Ghost Of A Bullet - Pig Destroyer - Prowler In The Yard (Vinyl, LP, Album), No. 6 - Dukes (5) - Live At Pipifax 1997 (CD, Album), Walk With Me, Quero Ir A Pé - Conjunto Os Pereiras - Quero Ir A Pé (Vinyl), My Pigeon´s Gone - The Keytones - Could Be You, Could Be Me (Vinyl, LP), Depot Raiders - CN - Ra (Vinyl), Ebony And Ivory, Rock Me Amadeus (Club Remix) - Falco - Rock Me Amadeus (Remix 1991) (CD), So Alone - jean paul special - Lovely Cardoons (CD, Album), Do You Wanna Balloon (Trance Generators 1 £ Mix) - Trance Generators - Do You Wanna Balloon (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Sugar - Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl (CD) ”

  1. Yozshule says:
    I have always had great admiration for Tori Amos. She is my favorite female singer/songwriter. And with this cd single, Cornflake Girl, you get a glimpse into the psyche and genius of this cooky little woman. Cornflake Girl is a fun and addictive song but there are three b-sides that grab my attention/5(21).
  2. Maugrel says:
    Tori Amos (a.k.a Myra Ellen Amos) truly broke new ground with this hit single, one her most commercially accessible singles to date. Its both haunting and melodious at the same time. This particular CD contains three unreleased-anywhere-else B-sides that are definite must-haves. If theres one reason why you buy this CD, its for the B-sides/5(21).
  3. Kazishakar says:
    Tori Amos: Cornflake Girl ‎ (CD, Single, Car) EastWest, Carrere Music: France: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(26).
  4. Samull says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl at Discogs. Complete your Tori Amos collection/5().
  5. Gozahn says:
    Aug 31,  · Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for CD SINGLE - TORI AMOS - CORNFLAKE GIRL at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!
  6. Kizshura says:
    "Cornflake Girl" is a song by American singer–songwriter and musician Tori Amos. It was released as the first single from her second studio album Under the Pink, on January 10, , by EastWest Records in the United Kingdom, and on May 5, , by Atlantic Records in North America. Singer Merry Clayton provided backup singing and sang the "man with the golden gun" bridge.
  7. Shaktiramar says:
    Tori Amos is an American pianist and singer-songwriter whose musical career began in , at the age of seventeen, when she and her brother co-wrote the song "Baltimore".The song was selected as the winning song in a contest for the Baltimore Orioles and was recorded and pressed locally as a 7" single. From –89, Amos fronted the synth-pop band Y Kant Tori Read, which released one self.
  8. Kekinos says:
    Intimate, confessional, poetic, and defiantly independent, Amos' songs touch on self, family, religion, femininity, pain, and love with a searching spirit that translates powerfully into songcraft. This momentous box spans the depth and breadth of her extraordinary repertoire, spotlighting both album versions and a sprawling tapestry of rarities.
  9. Tazahn says:
    Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *